NEED A GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEER FOR RESIDENTIAL WORK?
Several of our members' firms perform residential work. Feel free to contact any of the following:

American GeoServices LLC
Sam Adettiwar, MS PE GE
sma@americangeoservices.com
720.499.3942
Probably the fastest turnaround time. Complete, one stop geo solutions on residential commercial properties: www.americangeoservices.com

Ascent Group, Inc.
Andrew Kelsey
a.kelsey@ascentgrp.com
303-499-3022
Residential and Commercial Structural Engineering Consulting for Forensics, Repair, Additions, Remodels and new Construction

CDS Engineering Corporation
Kevin Becker
kbecker@cds-eng.net
970.667.8010
Geotechnical and Percolation Explorations. Septic System Design. Foundation Design. Land Surveying.

Engineering Analytics, Inc.
Geoff Chao
gchao@enganalytics.com
970.488.3111
Soil and Foundation Evaluation

GEI Consultants
George Onorato
gonorato@geiconsultants.com
303-264-1064
Soil and rock explorations, residential or commercial site development/consulting, foundation design, retaining wall design, septic system design, and construction oversight

Ninyo & Moore
Serkan Sengul
ssengul@ninyoandmoore.com
303.629.6000
Forensic Evaluations; Groundwater Intrusion Evaluations; Foundation and Floor Slab Related Performance Issues; Retaining Wall and Slope Stability Issues

Soilogic, Inc.
Darrel DiCarlo or Wolf von Carlowitz
darrel@soilogic.com
970.535-6144
Full geotechnical exploration and perc testing services, including engineered septic system designs. We also perform residential construction observations including: openhole, footing and wall reinforcement, perimeter drain/damp-proofing and compaction testing on fill/backfill.

Thurman Consultants
Allen Thurman
allen@denvermoscow.com
303-761-4555
Extensive experience in identifying and correcting problems involving soil-structure interaction.

Triax Engineering, LLC
Vinod Ravindran
vravindran@triaxgeo.com
720.266.0638
Geotechnical Engineering, Materials Testing and Inspections, Open Hole Inspections, Shoring Pier Recommendations, Drilled / Shoring Pier Inspections
The above list is for advertising only. CAGE does not endorse or guarantee services for any of the above companies. Homeowners should always carefully select companies for service and ask for references.


© 2017 COLORADO ASSOCIATION OF GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERS
PO Box 441069, Aurora, CO 80044
P: (303) 551-3266
F: (720) 320-4846
E: INFO@CAGECOLORADO.ORG

Website Designed by Vieth Consulting