OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS
President
Jere Strickland
Martinez Associates, Inc.
303-459-2216
jstrickland@martineztesting.com
Vice President/Treasurer
Kathleen Noonan
A.G. Wassanaar
303.759.8100
noonank@agwco.com
 
Secretary
Blake Nelson
The Reinforced Earth Company
303.790.1481
BNelson@reinforcedearth.com
 
  Past President
Josh Barker
Kumar and Assoc., Inc.
303-742-9700
jbarker@kumarusa.com
 
Director
Mike Kerker
DRS
303.306.9200 x105
mkerker@drscorp.net
 
Director
Tristan Siegel
Geocal
303-337-0338
TristanSiegel@geocal.us
 
  Director
Craig Vaughn
Cesare, Inc.
303.220.0300
cvaughn@cesareinc.com
 


© 2019 COLORADO ASSOCIATION OF GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERS
PO Box 441069, Aurora, CO 80044
P: (303) 551-3266
F: (720) 320-4846
E: INFO@CAGECOLORADO.ORG

Website Designed by Vieth Consulting