OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS
President
Blake Nelson
The Reinforced Earth Company
303.790.1481
BNelson@reinforcedearth.com
Vice President/Treasurer
Craig Vaughn
Cesare, Inc.
303.220.0300
cvaughn@cesareinc.com

 
Secretary
Mike Kerker
DRS
303.306.9200 x105
mkerker@drscorp.net
 
Past President
Kathleen Noonan
A.G. Wassanaar
303.759.8100
noonank@agwco.com
 
Director
Arben Kalaveshi
Kumar & Assoc.
303-841-7119
arben@kumarusa.com
 
Director
Tristan Siegel
Geocal
303-337-0338
TristanSiegel@geocal.us
 
Director
Nathan Thompson
Geostabilization International
303-.895-1586
Nathan@gsi.us
 


© 2021 COLORADO ASSOCIATION OF GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERS
PO Box 441069, Aurora, CO 80044
P: (303) 551-3266
F: (720) 320-4846
E: INFO@CAGECOLORADO.ORG

Website Designed by Vieth Consulting