OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS
President
Peter Stauffer
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
303-914-4300
PStauffer@wje.com
  Vice President/Treasurer
Josh Barker
Kumar and Assoc., Inc.
303-742-9700
jbarker@kumarusa.com
 
Secretary
Jere Strickland
Martinez Associates, Inc.
303-459-2216
jstrickland@martineztesting.com
 
Past President
Craig Colby
J.A. Cesare & Associates, Inc.
303.220.0300
ccolby@jacesare.com
 
Director
Blake Nelson
The Reinforced Earth Company
303.790.1481
BNelson@reinforcedearth.com
  Director
Kathleen Noonan
A.G. Wassanaar
303.759.8100
noonank@agwco.com


 
  Director
Craig Vaughn
Cesare, Inc.
303.220.0300
cvaughn@cesareinc.com
 
  Northern Colorado Chapter
President
Robin Dornfest
Lithos Engineering
robin@lithoseng.com


© 2017 COLORADO ASSOCIATION OF GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERS
PO Box 441069, Aurora, CO 80044
P: (303) 551-3266
F: (720) 320-4846
E: INFO@CAGECOLORADO.ORG

Website Designed by Vieth Consulting